The Starters

The Starters is a daily NBA podcast hosted by J.E. Skeets and Tas Melas that breaks down the league's biggest games, story lines, and off-court antics.
  • The Drop (Q1 Quarterly Report) — Fri., Dec. 2
    Dec 2, '16
  • Thursday, Dec. 1 — Under The Sea
    Dec 2, '16
  • Wed. Nov. 30 — Whatever Happened To Predictability?
    Nov 30, '16
  • Tuesday, Nov. 29 — Russ, Dubs, Conley
    Nov 30, '16
  • Twitter Show — Tuesday, Nov. 29
    Nov 29, '16
  • Monday, Nov. 28 — The Minny Dunk Debate
    Nov 28, '16
  • Thanksgiving Drop — Wed., Nov. 23
    Nov 23, '16
  • Tuesday, Nov. 22 — Best Team? Best Player?
    Nov 23, '16
  • Twitter Show — Tuesday, Nov. 22
    Nov 22, '16
  • Monday, Nov. 21 — Clock Talk
    Nov 22, '16
  • The Drop — Friday, Nov. 18
    Nov 18, '16
  • Thursday, Nov. 17 — Power Walks & Dagger Dunks
    Nov 18, '16
  • Wed. Nov. 16 — Three Questions
    Nov 17, '16
  • Tuesday, Nov. 15 — Kevin McHale
    Nov 15, '16
  • Twitter Show — Tuesday, Nov. 15
    Nov 15, '16
  • Monday, Nov. 14 — Career Nights
    Nov 15, '16
  • The Drop — Friday, Nov. 11
    Nov 11, '16
  • Thursday, Nov. 10 — Playmaking, Scoring, Ejections
    Nov 11, '16
  • Wed. Nov. 9 — To The Point
    Nov 10, '16
  • Tuesday, Nov. 8 — Election Special
    Nov 8, '16