This Week In Google

Leo Laporte, Gina Trapani, Jeff Jarvis and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Recorded live at 4 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Pacific/2000 UTC on Wednesdays and released later that evening. Part of the TWiT Netcast Network.